Conney Vernall
Erica Lee
Frances Goei
Dr. Jensina Oliver, DMA, NCTM
Karin Kajita
Laurie McFarland
Marie Wollam-Mergler
Maxine Nord
Meg Stecker-Thorsen, NCTM
Monica Harle
Naoko Noguchi
Peter Renhard
Rick Asher
Tatiana Benbalit
Valerie Williams

Conney Vernall

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano
Phone: (206)850-0733
Email: conneyvernall@gmail.com

Erica Lee

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Individuals with Special Needs
Phone: (206)359-0885
Email: missericaspiano@gmail.com
Website: www.missericaspianostudio.org
***Will travel to your home***

Frances Goei

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Music Theory, Accordion
Phone: (206)595-7439
Email: amazingracestudio@gmail.com

Dr. Jensina Oliver,DMA, NCTM

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Music Theory
Phone: (206)546-4618
Email: jbyington@shoreline.edu
Website: https://www.shoreline.edu/music/oliver.aspx

Karin Kajita

Area(s) of Instruction:Piano, Composition
Phone: (206)947-0548
Email: karinkajita@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.karinkajita.com/

Laurie McFarland

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano
Phone: (206)683-6542
Email: lauriemc@spu.edu

Marie Wollam-Mergler

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano
Phone: (206)801-7634
Email: pianokeys@keystopiano.com

Maxine Nord

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano
Phone: (206)542-0288
Email: mcnpiano642@gmail.com

Meg Stecker-Thorsen, NCTM

Area(s) of Instruction: Voice, Piano, Music Education
Phone: (206)546-4617
Email: mstecker@shoreline.edu
Website: http://www.shoreline.edu/music/vocal.aspx 

Monica Harle

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Music Theory, Accompanying
Phone: (360)275-6208
Email: mzharle@hotmail.com

Naoko Noguchi

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Music Theory
Phone: (206)775-5371
Email: nnoguchi@comcast.net

Peter Renhard

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Guitar
Phone: (206)364-1336
Email: prenhard1@comcast.net
***Will travel to your home***

Rick Asher

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Voice, Composition
Phone:(206)546-6382
Email: asher.rick@gmail.com
Website: www.rickasher.com

Tatiana Benbalit

Area(s) of Instruction: Piano, Accompanist
Phone: (206)792-6785
Email: tabestep@yahoo.com

Valerie Williams

Area(s) of Instruction: Voice, Piano, Music Theory
Phone: (206)714-8079
Email: valerie@vocalsplendor.com
Website: www.vocalsplendor.com
Other: Member of NATS