WSMTA Website: www.wsmta.org

President: Janice Smith; jsmithpiano@gmail.com

President-Elect: Krista Seely; ks88keys@gmail.com

Vice President: Karen Hollenback; karen.hollenback@gmail.com

Executive Manager: Kirsten Carlson; wsmtaoffice@gmail.com

Treasurer: Patti Robertson; parpiano2@gmail.com

District I Vice President: Jensina Oliver; jensina_b@yahoo.com

District I & II Conference: Kathryn Mortensen; kmortensenpiano@gmail.com

District II Vice President: Kathryn Mortensen; kmortensenpiano@gmail.com

Adjudications Chair: Dorie Guidon; dorieg33@comcast.net

Clarion Editor: Samantha Yeung; c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Education Board Chair: Jeffrey Savage; jrsavage@wsu.edu

Young Composers Project: Carol Karlak; c.karlak@comcast.net